My Creative Voice

Trying to add value, make sense of what's coming next and keeping things going in the same direction.

All About You

Leave a comment

Do I know what
you are thinking
or is it
what I would say ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are my feelings
the same as yours
or is it
possible that you are an individual ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Can I sense
the way you will react
or is it
presumptuous of me to assume.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Does it hurt
when I impose my view
or is it
giving voice to your fears ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
What I am thinking
is not yours to own
nor is it
mine to share at your expense. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fractals by Roger Johnston.
 

Author: Elizabeth Plouffe

Writer, communicator, entrepreneur, tea enthusiast (bordering on fanatic) who enjoys helping others connect. Cookbook reader, cottage lover, book devourer (apparently I make up my own language too) and seeker of the ambition to exercise.

Leave a Reply

